Long Plain First Nation
  • Home
  • Youth Soccer Schedule

Youth Soccer Schedule

longplain
U4 level 6

Here’s what is scheduled from June 01, 2018 to June 30, 2018

U6 Level 5 Game team marsh/pohl  @ Long plains Republic of Manitobah Park Field 11A Mon Jun 04, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U6 Level 5 Game Long plains  @ team free/hamm Republic of Manitobah Park Field 12B Wed Jun 06, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U6 Level 5 Game St. Claude palmer  @ Long plains Republic of Manitobah Park Field 11A Mon Jun 11, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U6 Level 5 Game St. Claude prejet  @ Long plains Republic of Manitobah Park Field 13A Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U6 Level 5 Game Long plains  @ bye bye. Mon Jun 18, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U6 Level 5 Game team anderson/knight  @ Long plains Republic of Manitobah Park Field 13A Wed Jun 20, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

 

U8 Level 4

Here’s what is scheduled from June 01, 2018 to June 30, 2018.

U8 Level 4 Game Long plains  @ team pynn Republic of Manitobah Park Field 12 Tue Jun 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U8 Level 4 Game team mclean  @ Long plains Republic of Manitobah Park Field 14 Thu Jun 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U8 Level 4 Game team boxall  @ Long plains Republic of Manitobah Park Field 11 Tue Jun 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U8 Level 4 Game Long plains  @ team chalifoux Republic of Manitobah Park Field 11 Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U8 Level 4 Game Long plains  @ team nunn/mcglaughlin Republic of Manitobah Park Field 15 Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U8 Level 4 Game Long plains  @ macgregor Funk Macgregor mini field Thu Jun 21, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

 

U12 Level 2

Here’s what is scheduled from June 01, 2018 to June 30, 2018.

U12 Level 2 Game Long Plains  @ macgregor May Macgregor 3/4 size field Tue Jun 05, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U12 Level 2 Game Long Plains  @ team holmes/butler Republic of Manitobah Park Field 16 Thu Jun 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U12 Level 2 Game Long Plains  @ st. claude hamilton/rheault St. claude 3/4 size 1 Tue Jun 12, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
U12 Level 2 Game Long Plains  @ team harrison/moar/moffat Republic of Manitobah Park Field 16 Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm